About CNA – CNA staff

Name/Title/Contact
June 12, 2014: CNA - headshots. Photo by Dave Chan.
Dr. John Barrett

President & Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 613-237-4262
E-mail: barrettj@cna.ca


June 12, 2014: CNA - headshots. Photo by Dave Chan.
Heather Kleb

Vice President
Phone: 613-237-4262
Ext: 111
E-mail: klebh@cna.ca


Marie-danielle Davis
Marie-danielle Davis
Director, Member Services/Corporate Secretary
Phone: 613-237-4262
Ext: 102
E-mail: davism@cna.ca


Steve Coupland
Steve Coupland

Director of Environmental Affairs
Phone: 613-237-4262
Ext: 107
E-mail: couplands@cna.ca


George Christidis
George Christidis

Director of Government Affairs
Phone: 613-237-4262
Ext: 108
E-mail: georgec@cna.ca


john s biopic
John Stewart

Director of Policy and Research
Phone: 613-237-4262
Ext: 103
E-mail: stewartj@cna.ca


malcolm biopic
Malcolm Bernard

Director of Communications
Phone: 613-237-4262
Ext: 110
E-mail: bernardm@cna.ca


June 12, 2014: CNA - headshots. Photo by Dave Chan.
Peter Poruks

Manager of Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 613-237-4262
Ext: 106
E-mail: poruksp@cna.ca


Alexbio pic Alex Wolf
Manager, Research and Education
Phone: 613-237-4262
Ext: 109
E-mail: wolfa@cna.ca


erin biopic Erin Polka
Communications Officer
Phone: 613-237-4262
Ext: 101
E-mail: polkae@cna.ca


jess bio pic Jessica Clifford
Junior Executive Assistant
Phone: 613-237-4262
Ext: 105
E-mail: cliffordj@cna.ca


sonia biopic Sonia Morin
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Phone: 613-237-4262
Ext: 104
E-mail: morins@cna.ca